Delete a Contact Field

Delete a Contact Field

Locate the Contact Field you would like to remove
Click the dropdown next to the relevant field
Select Delete

Confirm you are happy to delete the contact field



*Please note that deleting a Contact Field will permanently remove any data associated with that field from your database. Before deleting any fields, we recommend exporting the field data for your records.