Each user of an account will have their own profile. The profile is originally set up when a new user has accepted the new user invitation. Once set up, a users’ profile can be edited and updated at any stage. The Your Profile section allows the user to add a profile picture, update their first and last name, as well as their phone number. The user can also specify their preferred language and the country they are located in. Password resets can also be made in this section.