Disable a User

Disable a User

Disabling a user's access will prevent them from logging into your account. 

Navigate to the Account Settings page and click on Users.




A list of all users will be displayed. Locate the user you wish to disable (Clicking the magnifying glass allows you to perform a search) and select Actions > Disable User.

To re-enable the user account, repeat the process and select Actions > Enable.